Can I delete the original brick files?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Bricks'n'Tiles Forum Index -> FAQs
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Was this helpful?
Yes
100%
 100%  [ 2 ]
No
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 2

Author Message
MrSparkle
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Jan 2006
Posts: 89
Location: Leipzig, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 6:32 pm    Post subject: Can I delete the original brick files? Reply with quote

Yes, you can delete the original brick and mortar files after importing them into Brick'n'Tiles. If you save your settings using "Save As..." in the File menu, all the images will be stored into the resulting *.bricks file.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Bricks'n'Tiles Forum Index -> FAQs All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
 Log in to check your private messagesForum   FAQFAQSearchSearch   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log inLog in